Eh Voila!

Check out the latest EP by Andreas & The Ever After entitled “Eh Voila!”. Released May 18th, 2019.


Purchase your own copy here.

All songs written by Andreas Blachere (SOCAN/BMI)
except “Tirage Au Sort” words by Joel Prades,
music by Andreas Blachere

Mixed and Produced by Andreas Blachere
except “Tirage Au Sort” and “This River”
mixed by Jesse Tolbert

Recorded at CB Studios, Montreal, QC
except “Let Me In” and “When You’re Gone”
recorded at Telus Studios, Banff, AB

Photography Liana Pare

Martin Plante: Drums (2,4,5,6)
Jackson Jaojoby: Bass (2,4,5,6)
Andreas Blachere: Vocals, Rhythm Guitar,
Lead Guitar (2,4,5,6), Synth (6), Alto Sax (5)
Carla Easton: Synth (1), Organ (3)
Fats Kaplan: Pedal Steel (3), Mandolin (1)
Kev Corbett: Drums (1,3)
Matthew Manifould: Bass (1,3)
Mike O’Brian: Rhythm Guitar (1,3)
Lead Guitar (3)
Johanna-Marie Silvestri: Vocals (6)

© & ℗ 2019 CriticalBandwidth Productions